JEFF LUBIN'S
Calgary Golf Academy

Ladies Learn to Golf

The Calgary Golf Academy has Calgary’s best ladies only lessons with more than 14,000 students who have participated in this program. These lessons are great for those new to golf (beginners), as well as novice golfers struggling to improve their game. The only way to get better is through proper, yet simplified instruction.

All lessons are Indoors — no cold, wind, rain or snow to distract you from enjoying your class.

Email  info@calgarygolfacademy.ca  to register for classes.

Spring/Summer 2020 classes:

  • Two 90 minute lessons
  • Three hours total instruction
  • Classes are once per week, same day and
    time each week
  • Maximum 4 ladies per class
  • Other companies have 6-10 per class
  • $109 + gst per person 
  • All March, April classes cancelled for Covid-19
  • May, June classes completed
July Dates Time Spots
Sat July 4, 11,18 10am-11am full
Sun July 5,12,19 12pm-1pm full
Mon July 6,13,20 7pm-8pm full
Tues July 7,14,21 11am-12pm full
Tues July 7,14,21 7pm-8pm full
Wed July 8,15,22 4pm-5pm full 
Wed July 8,15,22 6pm-7pm full
Thur July 9,16,23 6pm-7pm full
Fri July 10,17 11am-12pm full
Aug Dates Time Spots
Sat Aug 1,8 9:00-10:30am Full
Sun Aug 2,9 10am-11:30Pm Full
Mon Aug 3,10 6pm-7:30pm Full
Tues Aug 4,11 12pm-1:30pm Full
Tues Aug 4,11 3:30pm-5pm Full
Tues Aug 4,11 7pm-8:30pm Full
Wed  Aug 5,12 5:30pm-7pm Full
Thur Aug 6,13 12pm-1:30pm Full
Thur Aug 6,13 7pm-8:30pm Full
Sat  Aug 8,15 10:30am-12pm Full
Tue Aug 18,25 12pm-1:30pm 3 spots
Tue Aug 18,25 7pm-8:30pm 1 spot
Wed Aug 19,26 4pm-5:30pm Full
Thur Aug 20-27 12pm-1:30pm 3 spots
Thur Aug 20-27 7pm-8:30pm 2 spots 
Sat Aug 22-29 10:30am-12pm Full
Sept Dates Time Spots
Tue Sep 1-8 12pm-1:30pm 4 spots 
Tue Sep 1-8 4pm-5:30pm 4 Spots
Tue Sep 1-8 7pm-8:30pm 4 Spots
Thur Sep 2-9 12pm-1:30pm 4 spots 
Thur Sep 2-9 7pm-8:30pm full
Sat Sep 4-11 10:30am-12pm 4 spots

*Note: If you have your own group of  3 – 5 ladies we may be able to create a different time for your group. Price varies by size of group.

  • 14

    BOOK A LESSON

    Booking a session with the Calgary Golf Academy is easy.

    Send us an email.